Enter your keyword

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Andreas Ketzer

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -260
E-Mail: andreas.ketzer@juliuspfisterer.de

Geschäftsleitung

Herr Dominic Ketzer

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -260
E-Mail: dominic.ketzer@juliuspfisterer.de

Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter

Herr Siegi Seidel

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-101 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: siegi.seidel@juliuspfisterer.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Frau Sylvia Unger

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-100 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: sylvia.unger@juliuspfisterer.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Herr Nico Schmid

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-200 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: nico.schmid@juliuspfisterer.de

Auftragsbearbeitung

Herr Sascha Paseka

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-112 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: sascha.paseka@juliuspfisterer.de

Finanz- Rechnungs- Personalwesen

Frau Sabine Knebel

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -260
E-Mail: sabine.knebel@juliuspfisterer.de

Konstruktion & Entwicklung

Herr Peter Raskopf

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: peter.raskopf@juliuspfisterer.de

Technisches Projektmanagement

Herr Siegi Seidel

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-101 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: siegi.seidel@juliuspfisterer.de

Qualitätswesen

Herr Carlo Jermann

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: carlo.jermann@juliuspfisterer.de

Fertigung

Herr Thomas Peichl

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: manufacturing@juliuspfisterer.de

Werkzeugbau

Herr Friedrich Ratz

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: manufacturing@juliuspfisterer.de

Ausbildung

Herr Andreas Straub

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: andreas.straub@juliuspfisterer.de

Versand / Logistik

Herr Werner Zanger

Telefon: +49 7082 9446-0 | Fax: -190
E-Mail: werner.zanger@juliuspfisterer.de